ESP8266 - Acender e Apagar um LED

Eu estou perdido. Apesar de ser uma tarefa simples, pelo menos em outras plataformas que experimentei, nessa não consigo executar uma coisa básica como acender e apagar um LED.

Se alguém puder me ajudar da forma mais básica possível, fico muito agradecido. Se não conseguir terei de optar por uma solução mais prática e menos complexa.

Desde já agradeço.

Hello @rwteixeira, is there a particular step in the quickstart guide that is giving you trouble? I understand that you are trying to control LED lights but I don’t know which step you are at right now.

Thanks,

-Joey Link

Hi Joey.

I’m not a expert in programing, but, some times I can see some patterns in the code and use it. In case of exosite, there is a plenty of code that confuse readings. So, if were possible, i’d like a simple code for ESP8266 that make a LED turn on and off via murano’s platform. That is all. The code and it pattern I think I can analise and study better this platform. If you can help this way, i’ll be very thankful.

Hi @rwteixeira,

We already have some example code for doing just this. It can be found in our ESP8266 quickstart guide for Murano:

http://docs.exosite.com/murano/get-started/products/esp8266_thingdev_murano_smart_lightbulb/

This guide goes through all the steps necessary for getting your device talking with Murano, and allows you to control some LED lights. Let me know if you have any more questions!

Thanks,

-Joey

I tried out this example.
I connected to the ESP via wi-fi, i could mesure the temperature, humidity, see the state and the uptime. Everithing goes well, but when i tried to turn on and off the led via exosite (dashboard and app), it do not worked the way I’ve waiting. The leds blink sometimes, but don’t turn on and off when i switch the resource on the dashboard.

The connection goes down (in the app) often.

I think that you don’t understand what I need.